Teammates is a powerful feature that allows multiple people to have administrator-level ownership of a Jamf Now account. The steps below outline the process for removing a Teammate from your account.
Removing a Teammate
- On the left navigation bar, click Teammates.
- Find the Teammate you want to remove and click the dotted action menu on the right side of their name, then click Delete.
- A confirmation message will appear. If you are sure you want to delete that user, click Remove.
- That user is now deleted, will have no administrator privileges for your account, and will not appear under the Teammates tab on the left navigation bar.
Please note that removing a Teammate only affects their Teammate account and will not affect any of their enrolled devices. To remove an enrolled device from your account, see the Help Center article How to un-enroll a device.