Lost Mode is a handy feature that can help secure company information in the event that a device is lost or stolen.
When a device is put into Lost Mode, it will attempt to relay its last known location to Jamf Now. The GPS coordinates of that location will display in the information panel of the individual device that is lost.
You can find the coordinates of the last known location here:
To enable or disable Lost Mode, view our tutorial here.