1. Click on any Blueprint to view more details.
2. From the ••• menu in the top right corner, select Delete Blueprint.
You will see a confirmation dialogue.
•If there are no devices associated with this Blueprint, you can click Delete and the Blueprint will be permanently deleted from your account.
•If there are devices associated with this Blueprint, you will need to select a replacement Blueprint for these devices before you can permanently delete a Blueprint from your account.
Every Jamf Now account must have at least one Blueprint. If you attempt to delete the last Blueprint in your account, you will be alerted that you cannot delete this Blueprint.