To remove an email account from devices, you can turn off email on the Blueprint associated with that device. This will remove any email accounts that were previously deployed.
If you want to remove an email account from a single device on a Blueprint with email enabled, you'll simply need to "unassign" the user from the device.
•Click on the Device to view more details
•On the "Assigned To" card, you'll click "unassign". This will remove the email configuration from the device.
•You can "reassign" a user to a device at any time.
If email settings are configured for the associated Blueprint, new email configurations will be sent down to the assigned device. If no email settings are configured for the associated Blueprint, no email configurations will be sent down.